Home Add survey Language Translate Copyright Help

Web Bank Survey: Denmark

Show only banks which is working

  1.   1 Aabenraa Kreditbank http://www.kreditbanken.dk/
  2.   7 Alm. Brand http://www.almbrand.dk/
  3.  25 Amagerbanken http://www.amagerbanken.dk/
  4.   9 Andelskassen http://www.homebank.dk/
  5.  18 Arbejdernes Landsbank http://www.al-bank.dk/
  6.  16 BG Bank http://www.bgbank.dk/
  7.  34 Basisbank http://www.basisbank.dk/
  8.   1 Boddum Ydby Sparekasse http://www.boddum-ydby-sparekasse.dk/
  9.   1 Danske Andelskassers Bank http://www.dabank.dk/
  10.  60 Danske Bank http://www.danskebank.dk/
  11.   6 DiBa http://www.diba.dk/
  12.   8 Djurslands bank http://www.djurslandsbank.dk/
  13.   2 Egnsbank Han Herred http://www.ehh.dk/
  14.  10 Eik Bank http://www.eikbank.dk/
  15.   7 Fionia Bank http://www.fioniabank.dk/
  16.   2 Folkesparekassen http://www.folkesparekassen.dk
  17.  13 Forstædernes Bank http://www.fb-webbank.dk/
  18.   2 Frøs Herreds Sparekasse http://www.froes.dk/
  19.   5 Fælleskassen http://www.faelleskassen.dk/
  20.   3 Handelsbanken http://www.handelsbanken.dk/
  21.   1 Jelling Sparekasse http://www.jellingsparekasse.dk/
  22.  47 Jyske Bank http://www.jyskebank.dk/
  23.   3 Klim Sparekasse http://www.klimsparekasse.dk/
  24.   1 Københavns andelskasse http://www.kbh-andelskasse.dk/
  25.   6 Lokalbanken http://www.lokalbanken.dk/
  26.   1 Lokalsparekassen http://www.lokalsparekassen.dk/
  27.   6 Lollands Bank http://www.lollandsbank.dk/
  28.  18 LÃ¥n og Spar Bank http://www.lsb.dk/
  29.   2 Lægernes PensionsBank http://www.lpk.dk/
  30.   2 Løkken Sparekasse http://www.loekkensparekasse.dk/
  31.   2 Max Bank http://www.maxbank.dk/
  32.   6 Merkur http://www.merkurbank.dk/
  33.   3 Midtbank http://www.midtbank.dk/
  34.   2 Morsø Sparekasse http://www.morsoesparekasse.dk/
  35.   5 NEXTbank http://www.nextbank.dk/
  36.  77 Nordea http://www.nordea.dk/
  37.   2 Nordfyns Bank http://www.nordfynsbank.dk/
  38.   5 Nordjydske Bank http://www.nordbank.dk/
  39.  11 Nykredit Netbank http://www.mitnykredit.dk/
  40.  29 Nørresundby Bank http://www.nrsbank.dk/
  41.   3 Oikos http://www.oikos.dk/
  42.   1 Pen-Sam bank a/s http://www.bank.pensam.dk/
  43.   6 Ringkøbing Landbobank http://alm.landbobanken.dk/
  44.   3 Rise Spare- og LÃ¥nekasse https://www.portalbank.dk/
  45.   9 Roskilde Bank http://www.roskildebank.dk/
  46.   5 SEB http://www.seb.dk/
  47.   3 Salling Bank http://www.sallingbank.dk/
  48.  20 Skandiabanken http://www.skandiabanken.dk/
  49.   2 Skjern Bank http://www.skjernbank.dk/
  50.   2 Skælskør Bank http://www.sbbank.dk/
  51.  17 Spar Nord http://www.sparnord.dk/
  52.  14 Sparbank vest http://www.sparbankvest.dk/
  53.   1 Sparekassen - SønderhÃ¥-Hørsted http://www.sdrhaa.dk/
  54.   2 Sparekassen Djursland http://www.sparekassendjursland.dk/
  55.   1 Sparekassen Faaborg http://www.sparekassenfaaborg.dk/
  56.   2 Sparekassen Himmerland http://www.sparhim.dk/
  57.   2 Sparekassen Hobro http://www.sparhobro.dk/
  58.   6 Sparekassen Kronjylland http://www.sparkron.dk/
  59.   5 Sparekassen Lolland http://www.sparlolland.dk/
  60.   5 Sparekassen Sjælland http://www.spks.dk/
  61.   4 Sparekassen Thy http://www.sparthy.dk/
  62.   3 Sparekassen for Arts Herred http://www.lokalsparekassen.dk/
  63.   1 Sparekassen Østjylland https://www.sparoj.dk/
  64.   1 Sparkassen Farsø http://www.sparfar.dk/
  65.   1 Sparrekassen Hvetbo https://www.sparhvetbo.dk/
  66.   6 Sparrekassen for Nr. Nebel og omegn http://www.sparnebel.dk/
  67.   2 Swedbank http://www.swedbank.dk
  68.  13 Sydbank http://www.sydbank.dk/
  69.   2 Totalbanken http://www.totalbanken.dk
  70.   1 Tønder Bank http://www.tb.dk/
  71.   3 Vestfyns Bank http://www.vb.dk/
  72.  11 Vestjysk Bank http://www.vestjyskbank.dk/
  73.   2 Vinderup Bank http://www.vinderupbank.dk/
  74.   1 Vorbasse-Hejnsvig Sparekasse http://www.sparvorbasse.dk/
  75.   1 mors andelskasse http://www.mors-andelskasse.dk/
  76.   2 sparTrelleborg http://www.spartrelleborg.dk/
  77.   1 Østjydsk bank http://www.7230.oeb.dk/

Browsers surveyed in Denmark

  1. ANTFresco
  2. BonEcho
  3. Browser anvendes ikk
  4. Camino
  5. Chromium
  6. Dillo
  7. Epiphany
  8. Firefox
  9. Galeon
  10. Google Chrome
  11. Iceweasel
  12. Internet Explorer
  13. Konqueror
  14. Links
  15. Lynx
  16. MSIE
  17. Mobile Safari
  18. Mozilla
  19. Mozilla Firefox
  20. Netscape
  21. Opera
  22. Safari
  23. Seamonkey
  24. Swiftfox 32bit
  25. gnucash-hbci
Latest news
# Date Note Tested by
1 2010-08-24 Eik Bank Google Chrome , Ubuntu 10.04 J. Wiinholt
2 2010-08-24 Nordjydske Bank Mozilla Firefox 3.6.8, Ubuntu 9.10 Kenneth Jørgensen
3 2010-08-24 Eik Bank Firefox , Ubuntu 10.04 * anonymous (822) *
4 2010-08-24 Boddum Ydby Sparekasse Mozilla Firefox 3.6.8, Ubuntu 9.10 Morten Kjærsgaard
5 2010-08-24 Arbejdernes Landsbank Firefox , Ubuntu 10.04 * anonymous (820) *
6 2010-08-24 LÃ¥n og Spar Bank Google Chrome 6.0.472.36, Ubuntu 9.10 Jonas Finnemann Jensen
7 2010-08-24 Swedbank Firefox , Ubuntu 10.04 Kim Johansen
8 2010-08-24 Arbejdernes Landsbank Firefox , Ubuntu 10.04 Henrik Vinther
9 2010-08-24 Swedbank Firefox , Ubuntu 10.04 Kim Johansen
10 2010-08-24 Nordea Opera 10.60, FreeBSD 8.0 * anonymous (815) *
11 2010-08-24 Nordea Mozilla Firefox 3.0.17, FreeBSD 8.0 * anonymous (813) *
12 2010-08-24 Eik Bank Mozilla Firefox 3.6.8, Ubuntu 10.04 Leif Lodahl
13 2010-08-24 Nordea Firefox 3.6.8, Gentoo * anonymous (811) *
14 2010-08-24 Sparrekassen for Nr. Nebel og omegn Iceweasel , Debian testing Claus Boje
15 2010-08-24 Vestjysk Bank Mozilla Firefox 3.6.8, Ubuntu 10.04 Michael Zetlitz
16 2010-08-24 Amagerbanken Mozilla Firefox 3.6.8, Ubuntu 10.04 Anders Bruun Olsen
17 2010-08-24 Nordea Google Chrome 6.0.472.33 beta, Ubuntu 10.04 David Askirk Fotel
18 2010-08-24 Nykredit Netbank Internet Explorer 8, Windows XP * anonymous (805) *
19 2010-08-24 Totalbanken Mozilla Firefox , Ubuntu 10.04 Morten
20 2010-08-24 Andelskassen Firefox 3.6.8, Ubuntu 10.04 Mads Filskov

 


Home Add survey Language Translate Copyright Help

Powered by: Linux-Pentium, 230v, Apache, PHP, PostgreSQL & Hans Schou.